Taste of Northwest Indiana

These last few rides I’ve been taking have been quite enjoyable, albeit, “free”.

Feeling confident in letting loose some spare change, I’m thinking it’s about time to move on from the “free rides” and treat myself. Literally!

Keeping an eye out for culinary treasures, I’m ready to scoop, slurp and munch on some the best food off the bike trails Northwest Indiana has to offer!

While I’ve got a few possibilities in mind, I’m really interested to hear from you! If you know of a place with the best ice cream, donuts, gyros, nachos or burritos in NWI, I’m all ears!

Just make sure I’ll be able to stomach the ride home…

Leave a Reply

